Arc en ciel Aviation is an airline company based in Dakar, Senegal. It has been created in 1996 by its actual CEO named Michel Jacquot, following a long experience in the business aviation sector. He is a professional pilot and is managing the company with a great expertise and a huge passion.

Arc en Ciel Aviation has always improved its quality of service and aim to respect the highest international standards to satisfy its customers.

Our airline company has a 6 planes fleet able to fly over Africa until the European continent. Thanks to its great know-how, the team is proud to offer a panel of solutions as: 

 

 

 

Experience years

Planes ready to take off

Cumulated flight hours

     22 people compose the Arc en ciel Aviation team among 4 departments: the direction, pilots, the maintenance and the quality/security service. This organisation allows us to get the highest international standards of the civil aviation only to offer our customers the best quality of service. Our numerous years of experience witness of our passion for aviation and we are proud to bring you a real expertise for air transportation from west Africa until Europe.

 

Our maintenance workshop allows us to take care of our planes according the constructors recommendations. Our priorities are the security and availability in order to always answer to a demand, even in emergency situations.

We have a maintenance agreement sn.145.002 that respect the highest international standards.

Arc en ciel Aviation, it is also 365 square meters of offices that allow our pilots, operations, navigability service, security service and the quality one to work in harmony.

Arc en Ciel Aviation est une compagnie aérienne basée à Dakar au Sénégal. Elle a été fondée en 1996, son actuel Président Directeur Général est Michel Jacquot qui a une très grande expérience dans le domaine de l’aviation d’affaire. Il est lui-même pilote professionnel et dirige Arc en Ciel Aviation avec expertise et passion.

       Historiquement, Arc en Ciel Aviation a toujours oeuvré à améliorer la qualité de son travail, en accord avec les plus hauts standards internationaux, pour satisfaire sa clientèle exigeante.

       La Compagnie opère une flotte de 6 avions pouvant opérer en Afrique et en Europe. Grâce à son savoir-faire et son expertise, l’équipe d’Arc en Ciel Aviation est fière de proposer à ses clients un panel de solutions telles que :

 

Années d'expérience

Avions prêts à décoller

Heures de vol cumulées

22 personnes composent l’équipe d’Arc en ciel Aviation selon 4 départements: la direction, les pilotes, la maintenance et qualité/sécurité. Cette organisation nous permet de répondre aux plus haut standards de l’aviation civiles pour offrir un service de qualité. Fort de nombreuses années d’expériences, nous aimons ce que nous faisons et nous sommes fiers de vous apporter une réelle expertise en matière de transports aérien en Afrique de l’ouest et en Europe.

 

Notre atelier de maintenance nous permet d’entretenir nous-même nos avions en prenant en compte l’ensemble des recommandations des constructeurs. Notre priorité, c’est la sécurité et la disponibilité afin de répondre à toutes vos demandes à tout instant et dans les meilleures conditions.

Nous disposons d’un agrément de maintenance sn.145.002., répondant aux plus hauts standards de l’aviation civile.

Arc en ciel Aviation c’est 365m2 de bureaux permettant à nos pilotes, nos opérations, notre service de navigabilité, de sécurité et de qualité de travailler dans les meilleures conditions.